Tags

, , , , ,

The wonderful erotic web site, Oysters & Chocolate, has announced the winners of their erotic poetry contest. Much to my joy and delight, fellow Clean Sheets editor (and rocking poet and fiction writer) Bill Noble took first place with his incredibly sexy, mind-blowing, reality bending poem, “What Christine Did with Her Cock.”

My poem, “Deliver Me,” also earned an honorable mention, which makes me very happy. Especially since the poem is my usual dark combination of death and sex. (I swear, one of these days I’m going to write a poem in which no one dies–or even thinks about death, for that matter!)

If you haven’t read Oysters & Chocolate before, I encourage you to go check it out. You might start by reading the winning poems here.

Huge congrats to Bill and all of the other winners!

