51kfxpfioclListen up, all you holiday ho-ho-hos!

Yes, I’m really doing it. My holiday book giveaway. The economy might suck (and not in a good way), but getting free, sexy books makes it all better. So, I’m playing santa this year — or rather, Santa’s hot little elf. Putting on my candy-cane striped stockings and my short little skirt and bending over to pull brand new books out of Santa’s big old bag.

How do you get one? There’s lots of ways. Here’s how:

1. Make a comment, telling me all about your favorite Christmas/snow/winter/new year’s fantasy or sex experience. It can be anonymous, of course, as long as you leave me some kind of name to throw in the hat for the drawing. If you don’t have your own fantasy (yeah, right), then point out a published erotic holiday story that makes you melt you, no matter what the weather.

2. For every ten people who comment, I’ll add another book to the pile. So, if ten people comment, I’ll give away one book. If 20 do, I’ll give away two. And so on. Thus, encourage people to come and comment. It doesn’t decrease your chances, and it makes it that much more fun to read everyone’s sexy tales.

3. If you win, you can choose any book that I’ve been published in (except for X: The Erotic Treasury. See below for details). If you don’t know which book to choose, go here. It doesn’t list all the books that I have stories in, but it’s got a decent assortment of offerings. I’m sure you can find something you want…  I’m happy to sign the book to you, to a loved one, a sexy dreamboat you want to impress or to leave it blank, whatever you like.

4. Here’s the cool part: If you also spread the news about this contest via your blog, your email, your twitter, your face book, whatever (and send me a link of it), I’ll enter your name in a drawing for Susie Bright’s gorgeous, fabric-topped, hard-cover collection X: The Erotic Treasury. This collection makes a great gift for anyone on your list–especially yourself!

So, ho-ho-ho, go-go-go. Let’s hear those snowball, sleigh bell, winter wonderland stories of sex and desire. Who needs a fire when we’ve got this kind of heat?

