Tags

, , , , , ,

Hello_Kitty_by_lickmyplate

Speaking of play…

The gorgeous and talented Alison Tyler has posted a bit of my short story, “Good Kitty,” for your reading pleasure (I hope!) as part of her cool new series on fetishes.

I don’t actually know what this fetish is called, to be honest. I do know that Puppy Play is popular, as is Horse Play (I looked for a link on horse play, but all I came up with via Google were lots of women playing around with barnyard animals, but that’s not quite what I was looking for.)

But Pussy Play? Maybe I did just make it up, but I doubt it. Do you know the proper term? If so, hop on over to Alison’s and share your knowledge with us, please!

Kiss kiss bang bang, s.

d8c6bf9effdcbf1e

Milk, bowl, girl: How can you go wrong? Posted for ER, of course.

*

My neighbor stole my kitty
But I did see
I said to my neighbor set my pussy free
Free pussy
Sore, wet, hot, bad free pussy
Just a friendly little cat
Here kitty kitty kitty kitty kitty.

~From “The Pussy Cat Song,” Connie Vannett

