reiko208smallcolor

Yeah, I’m kind of addicted to Contemplating Reiko. “Hello, my name is Shanna. I’m a Reiko addict.”

*

Poem Alert!

Rose Red, on Sibling Rivalry, Susan Slaviero

Marketing Alert!

Bones and Boats and Experimental Publishing

The Trouble With Double X: Is the niche-ification of the Internet amplifying or ghettoizing women’s voices?

Geek Alert!

Device Makes Radio Waves Travel Faster Than Light

A Trend With Teeth

Laugh Alert!

*

Today’s Sunday Pleasures brought to you by a few timeless words from Rhett Butler. How can you go wrong with a man who says things like this?

“No, I don’t think I will kiss you, although you need kissing, badly. That’s what’s wrong with you. You should be kissed and often, and by someone who knows how.”

“I’ve always thought a good lashing with a buggy whip would benefit you immensely.”

*

Kiss kiss bang bang, s.

*

