Tags

, , ,

il_fullxfull.91564868

O. M. G.

I want, I want, I want.

What do I have to do to get it? I have to sell three stories this month. Three. Keep your fingers crossed for me. Please? Pretty please?

I am just full of want these days.

  • I want to write better.
  • I want to finish my novel
  • I want to know where I’m going next
  • I want fall and leaves.
  • I want my family and friends around me
  • I want those I love to be healthy, happy and well
  • I want a good coffee shop closer to where I’m couch-hopping
  • I want to win the ongoing Monopoly game that I’ve been playing for days (and losing, by the way)
  • I want the sex toys that I ordered to arrive.
  • I want to want. I want to be wanted. I want to be wanted by what I want.

What do you want?

Kiss kiss bang bang, s.

*

“See the things you want as already yours. Think of them as yours, as belonging to you, as already in your possession.” ~Robert Collier

