Tags

il_430xN.100721860

Grumpy Fuck Bunny in Grape

*

…one of those days, and it’s only nine in the morning. It’s a fuck day. And not in the good, fun way. It’s one of those days where everything blows up in your face and you don’t have a towel. Hell, you don’t even have a clean shirt to sop it up.

One of those days that is a sick-to-your-stomach, let’s reevaluate everything you thought you knew, now you have to make a new plan kind of day. I need something to make me laugh, to make me remember that this is a small rock in the rock-garden of life, that there is the small but hopeful possibility that tomorrow (okay, at least the day after tomorrow) will not also be a fuck day. I need a giggle, a wiggle, a sexy pair of boots, a dark-eyed man, a funny video, a great song, a hug and a pat on the ass. I need a reminder that I’m strong (rawr) and that this too shall pass.

Whatcha’ got for me?

Kiss kiss bang bang, s.

*

“It’s not hard to find the truth. What is hard is not to run away from it once you have found it.”

