Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , ,

funny-shirt-shop-you-had-me-at-anal

Okay, so I stole the shirt from Alison. Don’t hold it against me. Well, do hold it against me. I’d wear this sucker in a second. And I want it. Oh, do I want it. (The shirt, silly. Get out of the gutter. Okay, don’t. Stay in the gutter with me. It’s so very dirty.). I want it in chocolate brown, but do you think that’s, I don’t know… too obvious?

*

Enter a Brave Old World

True Names, by Stephanie Burgis at Strange Horizons

My Best Friend’s Girl, by Ari Goelman at Fantasy Magazine

The Place Where Land and Sky Meet by Liz Prato at High Desert Journal

Learn a Damn Thing

When is Fiction Considered Lesbian?, by  Colette Moody, at Kissed by Venus

of wood, by JA Tyler at Necessary Fiction

Belle de Jour unveiled!

Cannabis Cafe opens in Oregon

*

handcuffs

Watch Your Heart Out: Handcuffs, Lust Cinema

*

Kiss kiss bang bang, s.

