Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

The Sexiest iPad Commercial Ever: It actually makes me want one.

‘Bout time! Tax deductions for erotica! (well, really for a torture machine, but who’s counting?)

Come one, come all: It’s National Masturbation Month (like you needed an excuse)

I don’t usually like fantasy poetry, but I like this: Various Horses by Duane Ackerson

A new piece from Mary Anne Mohanraj: Talking to Elephants

A good guide to understanding: The Truth About Reprints

And for today’s visual: Hot Guys Reading (although, truly, I prefer my reading men to be slightly more … geeky.)

Poetry rocks. iPhones rock. Let’s get them together and have a baby: The Life Poetic iPoem Contest

Lusty Literati interviews me about: Anticipation in Please, Sir.

*

Kiss kiss bang bang, s.

Sex toys - EdenFantasys adult toys store

Eden Fantasys, a trusted sex toy retailer and community

*

