This made me laugh. It also made me remember all the times when I was young and I was writing horror stories, and everyone kept asking me why I wouldn’t start writing about flowers and kittens.

*

This Is Your Brain on Comps: Multi-Tasking

Sense of Humor Not Optional: Body Anomaly Tats

The Little Woman in the Boat Gets Her Due: A Clit Study

Wishful Kinking: Imaginary Sex Toys That I Want

Dances with Oil Spills: Kevin Costner Just Amazed Me

Like Scrubbing the Floor? Really?: Sex in Long (and Wrong) Terms

I’m Going to Name it Amy: Adopt a Word

I Want a Can of Invisible: The Brooklyn Superhero Supply Co.

Will There Be Blood? Funny Movie Sign Mashups

*

Kiss kiss bang bang, s.

*

Sex toys - EdenFantasys adult toys store

Eden Fantasys, a trusted sex toy retailer and community

*

