Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Oh, for the love of geeks at xkcd.

*

I could have told you this: girl gamers have more sex. We are the shit. Nodnod.

The Love Of My Life, by Cheryl Strayed

Oh, Bill Maher, you crack me right up. Can I send you my penis picture?

And more to follow the above: Ignorance isn’t bliss. It’s a political statement for women. Sad.

Crap, I covered my eyes during the tight spot. How to stay with the tension when you write.

Tim Pratt’s new serial, The Nex, is online. Don’t miss it!

I’mma make steampunk goggles. I just need more toilet paper tubes!

Dont forget that NaNoWriMo is coming up! Don’t forget that I’ve got a special thing going!

***

Kiss kiss bang bang, s.

***

Sex toys - EdenFantasys adult toys store

Eden Fantasys, a trusted sex toy retailer and community

*

