Tags

, , , , , ,

The real, underfoot and in the lens. Gorgeous.

*

Writing advice from Susie Bright. Damn, she’s so good.

Ebooks might be the new hardback. Cool. And concerning too.

*

The penis is like a telephone from god. Well, in that case, I shall never have sex again. Well, not with penis-wielders anyway. (Also, the logo is the best ever. I r in lovez. For realz, yo.).

*

The Fantasy Novelist’s Exam

Why Steampunk is Important (both these links snarked from Jay Lake, me thinks).

Neil Gaiman reviews Stephen King’s new novellas. What I wouldn’t give to be in the same room with the two of them. Meaning the writers, not the novellas.

Letter to a Whiny Young Democrat. That is all. Love, me too

More real. So beautiful.

*

Kiss kiss bang bang, s.

***

 

Sex toys - EdenFantasys adult toys store

Eden Fantasys, a trusted sex toy retailer and community

*

