Tags

,

This morning, I was reading a G+ thread in which someone mentioned that instead of buying things or boycotting things on Black Friday, she was going to offer things to give away. And I thought that seemed like a really fucking fantastic idea. Of course, I don’t have a lot of ‘things’ per se, so I don’t have that much to give away. But I realized that, being a woman of words, I do have books. Lots and lots of books. Books with my stories in them.

So. Tada. A plan was formed. Here’s the way it will work (I hope):

  1. I’m going to list the books I have available. If you’re interested, please post a comment below with your top three choices (if you don’t post in the comments, you won’t get a book — sorry! It’s just too much to try and organize if it’s not all in the same place). I will probably only send one book to each person, so it’s sort of first come, first served, but I also want to make sure everyone gets something they’re interested in. On Sunday night, I will sort out the books the best I can to make sure everyone gets something in their top three.
  2. Three things you should know before you choose: These are mostly erotica books so choose wisely; I will sign your books to whomever and however you like; and I’m asking for $5 to cover shipping costs (unless you’re local or I’ll be seeing you soon, in which case I’ll keep it safe until I see you next.) Of course, if you’re outside the US, I’m happy to ship it if you want to cover the cost, but it might be more than the whole thing is worth ๐Ÿ™‚
  3. Once I post the list, you’ll need to send me the snail mail addy where you want it sent, your $5 (probably via paypal?) and how you’d like the book to be signed (if you want it signed).
  4. If you’d like to see which story of mine is in the book you’re interested in, you can see the list here. You can sort or search by book title.
  5. That’s it. I think. I’m sure there are all those whatevers that I should include as backups, but this is an experiment, so let’s see how it goes. If issues come up, we shall pepper spray them into submission, as is the season of the holiday! Please do spread the cheer — the more, the merrier, as there are a ton of books!

Now, go forth and be well-fucking-read! (And, wow, I just finished typing all these, and I realized I could keep the Post Office in business all by myself this year, just by sending these out!)

LIST OF FUCK BLACK FRIDAY BOOKS:

  • Do Not Disturb: Hotel Sex Stories
  • Frenzy: 60 Stories of Sudden Sex
  • He’s On Top: Erotic Stories of Male Dominance and Female Submission
  • Rubber Sex
  • Best Gay Romance 2009
  • Triangulations: Last Contact
  • Red Hot Erotica
  • Best Bondage Erotica 2011
  • Luscious: Stories of Anal Eroticism
  • Love at First Sting
  • Best Gay Bondage Erotica
  • Aqua Erotica 2
  • Island Girls: Tropical Lesbian Erotica
  • B is for Bondage
  • Spaces Between Us: Poetry, Prose and Art on HIV/AIDS
  • Hurts So Good: Unrestrained Erotica
  • Rode Hard, Put Away Wet: Lesbian Cowboy Erotica
  • Lipstick on her Collar
  • Best Bondage Erotica 2
  • Cowboy Lover: Erotic Stories of the Wild West
  • Heat Wave: Sizzling Sex Stories
  • Best Lesbian Erotica 2008
  • Juicy Erotica: 27 Erotic Stories
  • The Good Parts: Pure Lesbian Erotica
  • Surrender: Erotic Tales of Female Pleasure and Submission
  • The Many Joys of Sex Toys
  • Wetter: More True Lesbian Sex Stories
  • F is for Fetish
  • K is for Kinky
  • Best Lesbian Erotica 2009
  • Caught Looking: Erotic Tales of Voyeurs and Exhibitionists
  • Yes, Sir
  • The Happy Birthday Book of Erotica

Kiss kiss bang bang, s.

~

