So I am still pretty agog at this awesome news, but “Safe Haven” is currently number 11 on the Amazon Kindle Best-Seller Free list. That’s, um, omg-worthy. I can’t even tell you how excited I am. Or how honored! Thanks to everyone who downloaded the book, shared links or left reviews. This is the kind of great publicity that does wonders for authors, and I can’t tell you how much I appreciate it!

Well, maybe I can show you how much —  I have two beautiful print copies of The Secret Library’s Long Hot Summer to give away. This book is a collection of three sexy, romantic novellas (including “Safe Haven), and it features a beautiful flocked velvet wrap-around cover. I’ll sign a copy for the winners and send it directly to you (or your loved one).

How do you enter to win? All you have to do is share something about Safe Haven somewhere (on your blog, your FB, your G+, your Twitter, your whatever!) or put a review on Amazon (it doesn’t have to be a positive review, obviously!) and then tell me what you did in the comments. This way, I get to know you, beloved reader, a little bit better; you help me spread the word of Safe Haven even more, and hopefully you get to have a signed print copy of Safe Haven (and two other great novellas) for your very own!

You should be forewarned, though: If this book goes anywhere near the top five, I’m going to video tape myself doing a spastic dance of joy… and it won’t be pretty!

I’ll do the drawing on Monday, June 18th! Wee!

Kiss kiss bang bang, s.

~

