What I Liked This Week

Slut Shaming and Why It’s Wrong: This 13-Year-Old is FUCKING Amazing.

My Work This Week

  • I am so excited to announce that I am officially the Author Spotlight Interviewer for Crossed Genres magazine! Crossed Genres published one of my first pieces of spec fic, way back when, and they just rocked their Kickstarter to become a pro-rate market for 2013.
  • Here’s the cover of Duty and Desire: Military Erotic Romance, edited by Kristina Wright, which features, “Shattered,” my sexy story about PTSD (yes, you read that right).
  • I had a fantastic time performing at Song Fight this weekend!
  • You can enter to win a copy of Bound by Lust over at Goodreads. Contest ends tomorrow, though!

Goodreads Book Giveaway

Bound by Lust by Shanna Germain

Bound by Lust

by Shanna Germain

Giveaway ends July 16, 2012.

See the giveaway details
at Goodreads.

Enter to win

Kiss kiss bang bang, s.

~

